AHEPA District 12 Information

Governors Message

District 12 Officers

Governors Message

image15

No message at this time

Upcoming Events

District 12 Officers

Governors Message

image16

 

  

March 5, 2020
National Hellenic Museum TRIAL SERIES
2020 Trial Of Helen Of Troy
Harris Theater For Music And Dance
Chicago, IL
 

March 7, 2020
AHEPA Hellenic History Tournament
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Chicago, IL
 

March 9-14, 2020
AHEPA Monthe Kofos Memorial National Golf Tournament
Chicago, IL
 

March 11-15, 2020
AHEPA Bone Marrow Basketball Tournament
WeKoPa Golf Club
Scottsdale, Arizona
 

March 14, 2020
AHEPA District 12 Super Bingo (Proposed)
AHEPA 78 Lodge Bingo Hall
Hobart, IN
 

March 21, 2020
AHEPA District 13 Smoker Raffle and Dinner
AHEPA Home
Palos Hills, IL
 

March 27-29, 2020
90TH ANNUAL NATIONAL HELLENIC INVITATIONAL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
ELMHURST COLLEGE – TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Illinois
 

May 14, 2020
AHEPA Biennial Congressional Banquet
Washington, DC
 

May 30, 2020
AHEPA District 12 Convention
Andorra's Banquets
Schererville, IN
 

June 9, 2020
Chicago White Sox Greek Heritage Night
Guarantee Rate Field
Chicago, IL
 

July 19 - 26, 2020
AHEPA Supreme Convention
Walt Disney World
Coronado Springs Resort
Orlando, Florida

District 12 Officers

District 12 Officers

District 12 Officers

image17

 

Governor: Pete Kavadas
Email:  d12governor@ahepa-12.org


Lt. Governor: Andrew Spirrison
Email: d12LTgovernor@ahepa-12.org


Secretary: Ernie Dunbar
Email:  d12Secretary@ahepa-12.org


Treasurer: Nick Kavadas
Email:   d12treasurer@ahepa-12.org


Marshall: Dionisi Skotadis
Email: d12marshall@ahepa-12.org


Warden: Nick Dervenis
Email: d12warden@ahepa-12.org


Athletic Director: George Domoras
Email: d12athletics@ahepa-12.org


SOP Advisor: Panos Niarchos
Email:  d12advisor@ahepa-12.org


Communications Director and Webmaster:  Nick Kavadas

Email: ahepad12@gmail.com

NEWS

Useful Links

District 12 Officers

image18

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Chapters

Useful Links

Useful Links

image20

 

AHEPA District 12 Chapters (Indiana "Hoosier" District)


Chapter 78 - Gary/Merrillville


Chapter 100 - South Bend


Chapter 123 - Hammond


Chapter 157 - Schererville


Chapter 232 - Indianapolis



Inactive Chapters:


Chapter 81 - Fort Wayne


Chapter 198 - Anderson


Chapter 210 - Muncie


Chapter 227 - Kokomo


Chapter 530 - Valparaiso

The American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association (AHEPA) is the largest and oldest American-based, Greek heritage grassroots membership organization. It has an international scope and chapters in the United States, Canada, Greece, and Cyprus. There are also "sister" chapters located in Australia and New Zealand under the auspices of AHEPA Australasia.

Help Our Cause

Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals and improve conditions. Your generous donation will fund our mission.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card